Happy Mother’s Day, Willem!

It’s my and Willem’s first Mother’s Day! To commemorate it, here’s a brief list of just some of the things Willem probably thinks are his name:

  • Cookie
  • Sweet pea
  • Little guy
  • Big boy
  • Peanut
  • Darling
  • Baby
  • Grumpers
  • Hi!
  • Yeah?
  • Willem

Happy Mother’s Day, my little guy, my cookie, my sweet pea, my Willem. THEN:

IMG_0090

IMG_0035

IMG_0308

NOW:

20140427. Bathtime!

20140429. Me and the babe.

20140501. Willem and his blanket.

Short legs, long legs.

Leave a Reply

